SOI Chamber Orchestra

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 7:00PM

The Experimental Theatre

Mozart: Adagio from Piano Concerto 23 in A major, K. 488, (Soli Nallaseth, piano)
Vaughan Williams: The Lask Ascending
Ash Madni: The Rock & Bazaar Days
Mozart: Symphony No. 29 in A major, K. 201/186a
and more.
The SOI Chamber Orchestra with Resident Conductor Mikel Toms return for their 7th consecutive performance as part of Prithvi Festival. This performance also marks Mikel Toms first performance with the SOI Chamber Orchestra at Prithvi, since taking over as Resident Conductor.