SOI@Prithvi: SOI Chamber Orchestra

Monday, November 11, 2019 at 8:00PM

Prithvi Theatre

Mozart:  Adagio from Piano Concerto 23 in A major, K. 488, (Soli Nallaseth, piano)
Vaughan Williams: The Lask Ascending
Ash Madni: The Rock & Bazaar Days 
Mozart: Symphony 29 in A major, K. 201/186a
and more.
The SOI Chamber Orchestra with Resident Conductor Mikel Toms return for their 7th consecutive performance as part of Prithvi Festival. This performance also marks Mikel Toms first performance with the SOI Chamber Orchestra at Prithvi, since taking over as Resident Conductor. The programme will include works by Mozart, Vaughan Williams, Barber, and much more.